Lodge Executive Committee

 

 

Committee Members

 
The following list shows the elected and appointed officers that serve as the leaders of the lodge and the adults who advise them.
 

Lodge Officers

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Lodge Chief

Evan Smazal

 

LodgeChief@Kanwatho.org

Vice Chief - Operations

Josiah R. Ken Walton VCO@Kanwatho.org

Vice Chief - Inductions

Caden S.   VCI@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Secretary

Nick G.

Joe Hauser

Secretary@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Treasurer

Kadyn B.

Sean Waiss

Treasurer@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Adviser

  Ken Walton LodgeAdviser@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Staff Adviser

 

Nathan Rackers

Nathan.Rackers@Kanwatho.org

Operations

Position Youth Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Communications

Tyler J.
Tyler Gerds
Communications@Kanwatho.org

Service

Wyatt R.

Colten Greenhill

Service@Kanwatho.org

Special Events

    SpecialEvents@Kanwatho.org

Vigil Honor

Kyle Waiss

  VigilHonor@Kanwatho.org

Inductions

Position Youth Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Brotherhood

Ian L. Bob Farrell Brotherhood@Kanwatho.org

Ceremonies

Rebecca S.

Joe Hauser
Ceremonies@Kanwatho.org

Ordeal

Abby B.

Bob Farrell

Ordeal@Kanwatho.org

Unit Election

 

 

UnitElection@Kanwatho.org

Chapters

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Eluwak Chapter

Robert B.

Vicki Dubis

Eluwak@Kanwatho.org

Tèhink Sipu Chapter

Jacob R.

Matthew Murdaugh

Tehink@Kanwatho.org

Wikiak Sabbeleu Chapter

Madilyn P. Ken Walton Wikiak@Kanwatho.org

Members of Importance

Position Youth Rep. Adult Adviser(s) Email

Immediate Past Chief

Kyle Waiss   Kyle.Waiss@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Historian

Kimberlynn H.

Anthony Heider

Historian@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Registrar

 

Steven Gerds
Randy Sharp

Registrar@Kanwatho.org

Section, National, & Regional Events-SNARE

Carter Sura

Lee Kammerer

SNARE@Kanwatho.org

Council Events Liaison

 

Katie Schneider

Liaison@Kanwatho.org