Lodge Executive Committee

 

 

Committee Members

 
The following list shows the elected and appointed officers that serve as the leaders of the lodge and the adults who advise them.
 

Lodge Officers

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Lodge Chief

Kyle Waiss

 

lodgechief@kanwatho.org

Lodge Adviser

 

Ken Walton

lodgeadviser@kanwatho.org

Lodge Staff Adviser

 

Nathan Rackers

Nathan.Rackers@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Financial Officer

Karsten Smith

Sean Waiss

finance@kanwatho.org

Lodge Secretary

Payden S.

Joe Hauser

secretary@kanwatho.org

Immediate Past Chief

Daniel Dyer

 

daniel.dyer@kanwatho.org

Administration

Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Administration

Nick Duda

 

vca@kanwatho.org

Communications

Joshua C.
Joe Hauser
Tyler Gerds
communications@kanwatho.org

Historian

Diego A.

John Donahue

historian@kanwatho.org

Membership

Caden S.
Randy Sharp
Steven Gerds
membership@kanwatho.org

Recognition

Grant Thomas

Doug Reed II
Dean Busalacchi
recognition@kanwatho.org

Program

Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Program

Jared Ziegelbauer

Tyler Gerds

vcp@kanwatho.org

Activities

Carter S.
Doug Reed II
activities@kanwatho.org

Ceremonies & Dance

Madilyn P.

Chris Kraidich
Katie Schneider
ceremonies@kanwatho.org

Inductions

Ian L.

Bob Farrell

inductions@kanwatho.org

Service

Vaughn R.

Rich Rognsvoog

service@kanwatho.org

Section, Region, & National Events (SNARE)

Trevor Galligan

Lee Kammerer

snare@kanwatho.org

Training

Kayden B.

Angela Bucher

training@kanwatho.org

Chapters

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Chapters

Josiah R.

Ken Walton

vcc@kanwatho.org

Eluwak Chapter

Robert B.

Vicki Dubis

eluwak@kanwatho.org

Tehink Sipu Chapter

Evan Smazal

Matthew Murdaugh

tehink@kanwatho.org

Wikiak Sabbeleu Chapter

Tyler J.
Pat Daugherty
wikiak@kanwatho.org
 

Lodge Executive Committee Minutes

 
The lodge executive committee meets most months to conduct the business of the lodge. All lodge members are welcome to attend LEC meetings. See the calendar for dates and locations of future meetings.
 
Below are the available agendas and approved minutes from the last 12 months.
 

Date

Agenda

Minutes

April 21, 2021

Agenda 2021-04

 

March 10, 2021

Agenda 2021-03

Minutes 2021-03

February 7, 2021

Agenda 2021-02

Minutes 2021-02

December 2, 2020

 

Minutes 2020-12

October 24, 2020

 

Minutes 2020-10

August 26, 2020

 

Minutes 2020-08