Lodge Executive Committee

 

 

Committee Members

 
The following list shows the elected and appointed officers that serve as the leaders of the lodge and the adults who advise them.
 

Lodge Officers

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Lodge Chief

Evan Smazal

 

lodgechief@kanwatho.org

Lodge Adviser

 

Ken Walton

lodgeadviser@kanwatho.org

Lodge Staff Adviser

 

Nathan Rackers

Nathan.Rackers@Kanwatho.org

Lodge Financial Officer

 

Sean Waiss

finance@kanwatho.org

Lodge Secretary

Payden S.

Joe Hauser

secretary@kanwatho.org

Immediate Past Chief

Kyle Waiss

 

kyle.waiss@kanwatho.org

Administration

Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Administration

Jared Ziegelbauer

 

vca@kanwatho.org

Communications

Robert B.
Tyler Gerds
communications@kanwatho.org

Historian

Kimberlynn H.

Anthony Heider

historian@kanwatho.org

Membership

 
Randy Sharp
Steven Gerds
membership@kanwatho.org

Recognition

Kyle Waiss

Chris Kraidich recognition@kanwatho.org

Program

Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Program

Madilynn P.

Doug Reed II

vcp@kanwatho.org

Activities

Josiah R. Cari Hush activities@kanwatho.org

Ceremonies & Dance

Rebecca S.

Joe Hauser
ceremonies@kanwatho.org

Inductions

Ian L.

Bob Farrell

inductions@kanwatho.org

Service

Vaughn R.

Rich Rognsvoog

service@kanwatho.org

Section, Region, & National Events (SNARE)

 

Lee Kammerer

snare@kanwatho.org

Training

Kayden B.

Angela Bucher

training@kanwatho.org

Chapters

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s) Email

Vice Chief-Chapters

Carter S.

Ken Walton

vcc@kanwatho.org

Eluwak Chapter

Travis Teeters

Vicki Dubis

eluwak@kanwatho.org

Tehink Sipu Chapter

Caden S.

Matthew Murdaugh

tehink@kanwatho.org

Wikiak Sabbeleu Chapter

Tyler J. Jon Jossart wikiak@kanwatho.org