Lodge Executive Committee



Lodge Executive Committee Minutes

The lodge executive committee meets most months to conduct the business of the lodge. All lodge members are welcome to attend LEC meetings. See the calendar for dates and locations of future meetings.
Below are the agendas for the meeting and the approved minutes.




April 5, 2020

Agenda 2020-04


March 1, 2020

Agenda 2020-03

Minutes 2020-03

February 2, 2020

Agenda 2020-02

Minutes 2020-02

December 1, 2019

Agenda 2019-12

Minutes 2019-12

October 26, 2019


Minutes 2019-10

September 14, 2019

Agenda 2019-09

Minutes 2019-09

May 4, 2019

Agenda 2019-05 Minutes 2019-05

April 7, 2019

Agenda 2019-04

March 3, 2019

Agenda 2019-03

Minutes 2019-03

February 3, 2019

Agenda 2019-02

Minutes 2019-02


Committee Members

The following list shows the elected and appointed officers that serve as the leaders of the lodge and the adults who advise them.

Lodge Officers

Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s)

Lodge Chief

Nolan Tremelling


Lodge Adviser


Ken Walton

Lodge Staff Adviser


Nathan Rackers

Lodge Financial Officer

Diego A.

Sean Waiss

Lodge Secretary

Josiah R.

Joe Hauser


Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s)

Vice Chief-Administration

Matthew Deacon



Mark Greaves

Joe Hauser


Benjamin J.

John Donahue


Tanner Crow
Steven Gerds
Erin Buhrmester


Mark Greaves

Doug Reed II
Dean Busalacchi


Position Youth Officer/Chair Adult Adviser(s)

Vice Chief-Chapters

Daniel Dyer

Tyler Gerds


Kyle W.
Doug Reed II
Lena Ziegelbauer

Ceremonies & Dance

Grant Thomas

Chris Kraidich
Katie Schneider


Ian L.

Bob Farrell


Vaughn R.

Rich Rognsvoog

Section, Region, & National Events (SNARE)

Carter S.

Lee Kammerer


Position Youth Officer Adult Adviser(s)

Vice Chief-Chapters

Jared Ziegelbauer

Ken Walton

Eluwak Chapter

Robert W.

Vicki Dubis

Tehink Sipu Chapter

Evan S.

Matthew Murdaugh

Wikiak Sabbeleu Chapter

Nick D.
Pat Daugherty
Randy Sharp